ASAP election results

Dear ASAP members and friends:

I hope your summer is off to a good start!

I want to let you know the results of the recent ASAP elections and to congratulate our colleagues.  Congratulations and welcome back to Fayana Richards  (who will continue as graduate student representative) and to Cris Shore and David Haines (who will serve as co-presidents-elect).  And a hearty welcome and congrats to Jennifer Hubbert who will be our new officer-at-large.

All good wishes,

Janine R. Wedel
ASAP President
University Professor,
George Mason University