Contacts

If you:

Want to join ASAP:  AAA members can follow the link here or contact
→  the American Anthropological Association at members@americananthro.org
Have general questions about ASAP: contact
→  David Haines  at dhaines1@gmu.edu or Cris Shore at c.shore@auckland.ac.nz
Have questions about the 2017 AAA annual meeting in Washington, D.C., contact
→ Carol MacLennan at camac@mtu.edu
Have thoughts, questions, or postings for the listserv:  contact
→  Eric Cheng at chengsk@ucalgary.ca
Have thoughts, questions,  or postings for Facebook or Twitter: contact
→  Jason Scott at jasonbartscott@yahoo.com
Have thoughts, questions,  or postings for Instagram: contact
→  Georgia Hartman at ghartman@uci.edu
Have thoughts or questions about this web site: contact
→  David Haines at dhaines1@gmu.edu
Would like to write a column for ASAP for Anthropology News: contact
→  Judi Pajo at jpajo@pace.edu or Theodore Powers at theodore-powers@uiowa.edu
Are interested in contributing to a database on anthropology and  anthropologists
working inside policy departments or programs
, contact
→  Rebecca Peters at rwpeters@maxwell.syr.edu