Officers

Current ASAP officers are:

Co-Presidents: David Haines (dhaines1@gmu.edu) and Cris Shore (c.shore@auckland.ac.nz)
Co-Presidents-Elect and Program Coordinators: Carol MacLennan (camac@mtu.edu) and Paul Stubbs (pstubbs@eizg.hr)
Secretary-Treasurer: Rebecca Peters (rwpeters@maxwell.syr.edu)
Past President: Janine Wedel: (jwedel@gmu.edu)
Graduate Student Representative: Fayana Richards (frichard@msu.edu)
Officer-at-Large: Jennifer Hubbert (hubbert@lclark.edu)

Current appointed board and committee members are:

Newsletter Editors: Judi Pajo (jpajo@pace.edu) and Theodore Powers (theodore-powers@uiowa.edu)

Communications Committee: David Haines, chair and web coordinator (dhaines1@gmu.edu), Eric Cheng, listserv coordinator (chengsk@ucalgary.ca), Georgia Hartman, Instagram coordinator (ghartman@uci.edu), and Jason Scott, Facebook and Twitter coordinator (jasonbartscott@yahoo.com)

Education Committee: Carol MacLennan, chair (camac@mtu.edu), Valoree Gagnon (vsgagnon@mtu.edu), Susan Hyatt (suhyatt@iupui.edu), Kelly M. McKowen (mckowen@princeton.edu), Rebecca Peters (rwpeters@maxwell.syr.edu), Shalini Randeria (randeria.shalini@gmail.com), and Susan Wright (suwr@dpu.dk)

Committee on Public Policy School Outreach: Rebecca Peters (rwpeters@maxwell.syr.edu), Marietta Baba (mbaba@msu.edu), and Jennifer Hubbert (hubbert@lclark.edu)

Committee on Membership Outreach: Bill Beeman, chair (wbeeman@umn.edu), Greg Feldman (gregfeldman7@gmail.com), Kelly M. McKowen (mckowen@princeton.edu), Bradley Levinson (brlevins@indiana.edu), and David Lewis (d.lewis@lse.ac.uk)